Religion and Global Public Life - Researchers & Affiliates

Core Hub Researchers & Affiliates

Janet Afary

E-Mail: afary@religion.ucsb.edu
Department of Religious Studies / Feminist Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.femst.ucsb.edu/people/janet-afary

Juan Campo

E-Mail: jcampo@religion.ucsb.edu
Department of Religious Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.religion.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/juan-e-campo/

Mary Hancock

E-Mail: hancock@anth.ucsb.edu
Department of Anthropology
Personal Webpage: http://www.anth.ucsb.edu/faculty/hancock/

Cynthia Kaplan

E-Mail: kaplan@polsci.ucsb.edu
Department of Political Science
Personal Webpage: http://www.polsci.ucsb.edu/people/cynthia-s-kaplan

Fabio Rambelli

E-Mail: rambelli@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Department of Religious Studies / East Asian Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.religion.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/fabio-rambellli/

Erika Rappaport

E-Mail: rappaport@history.ucsb.edu
Department: History
Personal Webpage: http://www.history.ucsb.edu/people/person.php?account_id=47