Political Economy & Development - Researchers & Affiliates

Core Hub Researchers & Affiliates

Amit Ahuja

E-Mail: aahuja@polsci.ucsb.edu
Department of Political Science
Personal Webpage: http://www.polsci.ucsb.edu/faculty/ahuja/aa/Home.html

Mark Buntaine

E-Mail: buntaine@bren.ucsb.edu
Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
Personal Webpage: http://www.bren.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/mark_buntaine.htm

Aashish Mehta

E-Mail: mehta@global.ucsb.edu
Department of Global & International Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.global.ucsb.edu/people/aashish-mehta

Stephan Miescher

E-Mail: miescher@history.ucsb.edu
Department of History
Personal Webpage: http://www.history.ucsb.edu/people/person.php?account_id=43

Dena Montague

E-Mail: dmontague@cbs.ucsb.edu
Center for Black Studies Research
Webpage: http://www.research.ucsb.edu/cbs/index.html

Jan Nederveen Pieterse

E-Mail: jnp@global.ucsb.edu
Department of Global & International Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.global.ucsb.edu/people/jan-nederveen-pieterse

Tristan Partridge

E-Mail: tristan.partridge@ucsb.edu
Center for Nanotechnology in Society
Personal Webpage: http://www.cns.ucsb.edu/people/tristan-partridge

Stuart Sweeney

E-Mail: stuart.sweeney@ucsb.edu
Department of Geography
Personal Webpage: http://www.geog.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/stuart-sweeney.html

Casey Walsh

E-Mail: walsh@anth.ucsb.edu
Department of Anthropology
Personal Webpage: http://www.anth.ucsb.edu/people/casey-walsh